Quantcast

New digital review copies from Diamond publishers have been made available for retailers and reviewers on Edelweiss. See a full list of available titles here!
>>
The Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA) has released this year's list of recommended graphic novels and illustrated nonfiction for those ages 12-18. See the full list, plus descriptions of the Top Ten books here.
>>
Ezra Claytan Daniel’s immersive graphic novel, Upgrade Soul, finally comes to print. Discover more about Apple comic that pioneered serialized graphic novels.
>>
Perfect for fans of Hayao Miyazaki and lush fantastic new worlds, Brenden Fletcher and Karl Kerschl's new Image Comics series Isola is a fantasy adventure two decades in the making! Read the interview with the creative team! Available Fall 2018.
>>
Vince Brusio
Lion Forge's Social Media & Community Manager moves from Marketing to Editorial to help further company’s mission.
>>
Available March 2018, the epic that will redefine the Gold Key heroes continues in The Sovereigns: End of the Golden Age. Preview the graphic novel here!
>>
Get a look inside VALIANT HIGH – Daniel Kibblesmith & Derek Charm bring Valiant's first all-ages escapade everywhere this Fall!
>>